Players at the ATP Challenger tournament in Banjaluka

The press-conference regarding the final acceptance list of this year’s challenger tournament Srpska Open has been held today at the Tennis Club Mladost, Banja Luka.

Laslo Djere from Serbia will be the top seed. Prize money is 85.000 euro and the winner will earn 100 ATP Ranking points, according to Lana Popovic, Tournament Director.

Wild cards have been awarded to Janko Tipsarevic (Serbia), Thomaz Bellucci (Brasil), Marko Miladinovic (Serbia) and Tagashira Kento (Japan), said Sinisa Simeunovic, Director of the Tennis club Mladost.

The list of players will include some attractive names to the fans from Banja Luka, such as Jay Clarke, a young british talent, Janko Tipsarevic, Thomaz Bellucci and Laslo Djere, announced Ozren Djurdjevic, Tournament Manager.

Players list – Srpska Open – 2018